cheek

23 Jan
Just to name and shame Denise for seriously crossing the line…
Sam: So you’ve drunk UHT milk all your life?
Mel: Yeah.
Sam: Ooohhh. That explains it.
Mel: What?! Are you suggesting UHT milk stunted my growth?!
Denise: Well, we all drank normal milk, and we’re all fine…
"Fine"?!?!
Bah. Oh well, I forgive you.
2 Responses to “cheek”

  1. honeypearlsandlilies 26/01/2006 at 10:27 pm #

    Heeeeeeey – maybe they're onto something. I always drank UHT too – and I'm not tall either! And I thought I was the only one – we need to start a support group for UHTers. Let's make a facebook group – ultimate answer to all your questions. O no wait…

  2. Mel 27/01/2006 at 10:27 pm #

    hurray!
    Or maybe it’s the Peruvian genes.. or air.. or buses, or something. Probably more likely in your case querida ;o) Interesting correlation between the two there though.. I’m sure with stats we could prove anything.

Leave a Reply

